## **2023** Racing's Night of Champions Awards™ Finalists

(in alphabetical order)

AWARD	FINALISTS
NSW CHAMPION 2 YEAR OLD	Cylinder
Sponsored by CITY TATTERSALLS CLUB	Militarize
	Shinzo
NSW CHAMPION 3 YEAR OLD	Giga Kick
Sponsored by INGLIS	In Secret
	Zougotcha
NSW CHAMPION SPRINTER	Giga Kick
Sponsored by AUSTRALIAN TURF CLUB	Think About It
	Zapateo
NSW CHAMPION MILER	Anamoe
Sponsored by WILD OAKS	Atishu (NZ)
	Fangirl
	Icebath (NZ)
NSW CHAMPION MIDDLE DISTANCE HORSE	Anamoe
Proudly sponsored by WOPPITT BLOODSTOCK	Dubai Honour (Ire)
	Mo'unga (NZ)
NSW CHAMPION STAYER OF THE YEAR	Arapaho (Fr)
Sponsored by HIGHCLERE & SIRE CUSTODIANS	Durston (GB)
	Surefire (GB)
QUEEN OF THE AUTUMN	Atishu (NZ)
Sponsored by CARRAZZO CONSULTING	Hope In Your Heart
	Sunshine In Paris
NSW COUNTRY CHAMPION HORSE	Cepheus (GB)
Sponsored by SKY THOROUGHBRED CENTRAL	Commando Hunt
	Front Page
	Mnementh
	Opal Ridge
NSW PROVINCIAL CHAMPION HORSE OF THE YEAR	Amokura
Sponsored by SKY THOROUGHBRED CENTRAL	Hope In Your Heart
	Icebath (NZ)
NSW CHAMPION HORSE OF THE YEAR	Anamoe
Sponsored by TAB	Dubai Honour (Ire)
	Giga Kick